A Re-Blog In Search of Grouse Feathers

I’m re-blogging this post to help out a fellow blogger.

http://silklineriverhorse.blogspot.com/2010/07/calling-all-grouse-hunters.html

Calling All Grouse Hunters!

In Search of Grouse Feathers

As most of you know, I’m new at the blog thing and consequently don’t have as many follows as some of you. It stinks that I need to use my blog for commercial purposes, but I’m in real need of help and want to get the word out to as many grouse hunters as I can.

I’m in desperate need of ruff grouse feathers. To any of you that follow my blog, or if you have friends that are bird hunters, I could really use your assistance. Specifically, I need tails for a stone fly pattern we tie in the shop. I need about as many full tails as I can get my hands on. We pay $1.50 per tail plus your shipping costs. If any of you have tails you can part with, by all means reach out to me and I’ll buy them. If it’s not too much trouble, I would appreciate your passing my inquiry around to any others bloggers, hunters, etc. who may have some tails I can purchase.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Silk Line River Horse

~ by John McGranaghan on July 25, 2010.

3 Responses to “A Re-Blog In Search of Grouse Feathers”

  1. Hey,

    As soon as I get back to KAF, I’ll post this on The Chronicles.

    Best regards,
    Albert
    The Rasch Outdoor Chronicles: I Would Rather Hunt, than be Hunted

  2. http://www.weddingdressforsale.org/
    Attention, Maggie Sottero wedding dress for sale is coming! We have got a comprehensive Maggie Sottero wedding dress collection in our store, welcome to pick up your choices. With sacred romantic colors on it, Maggie Sottero wedding dresses are accepted by most of the couple who pay much attention to the temperament of the wedding dress.

  3. http://www.yslshoessale.com

    The brand of YSL Shoes was founded in Paris more than 40 years ago, the beginning, founder of YSL Shoes designed for Dior fashion, the latter he set up his own brand. His own company was founded in 1962, in Neuilly-sur-established “rive gauche” clothing stores, because of its bright colors and bold YSL Shoes has the reputation of the creators of color.

Leave a comment