Fly Fishing Is A Joke…

When I’m not out fishing or running the dogs, playing my guitar or working on a honey do list around the house or some such I enjoy watching videos of folks fly fishing in parts far and wide. I find some of them disjointed and visually disturbing and sometimes even making me feel like my head is all twisted around. Especially when the accompanying music is far removed from what I experience emotionally when stream side. I’m just saying’. Different strokes and all that.

Anyway–I really enjoyed this one and thought someone else might, too. I really like how he made his point.

~ by John McGranaghan on May 4, 2012.

One Response to “Fly Fishing Is A Joke…”

  1. Yeah, pretty good. Got a little misty at the end, but wow some great footage. Love the actual joke at the end, too. Heh heh.

Leave a comment