Old Hemlock 2013 Calendar

It is a large file and will take nearly a minute with high speeds.

If you would like one or more of these calendars, please send me an email and we’ll work out details.

In most cases, $14 per calendar will cover the calendar and shipping and handling.

~ by John McGranaghan on November 11, 2012.

7 Responses to “Old Hemlock 2013 Calendar”

  1. What e-mail address do I write for information on purchasing a calender?

  2. We have sold all of the calendars that we printed and they went quickly. Folks find it hard to resist a puppy, I reckon. If we get a few more orders, we’d be happy to run a second printing.

  3. We did a second printing due to demand. Please let me know if you’d like one.

  4. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • No coding is needed. Go to wordpress.com and explore around. There is plenty of support to get you started.
      Have fun!

  5. These are in fact impressive ideas in about
    blogging. You have touched some nice factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

Leave a comment